Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player



A training-and-engineering center was created in JSC "Wagon-Service" in 2012. This center performs professional and advanced training of opeartional personnel that is involved in the process of railway rolling stock painting.

Over one and a half thousand of painters, foremen and technologists have been trained by the Training-and-Engineering center's specialists.

In January 2016 the company's subdivision obtained a license of the Department of education of Moscow for fulfillment of educational activity № 037008 on auxiliary professional training programs (professional training).

The Training-and-Engineering center has in its disposal training facilities that allow for professional training on railway rolling stock painting in various forms, including classroom-based and practical exercise at real production facilities. Teachers of the training-and-engineering center are specialists with great professional experience in the field of the painting technology and operational personnel training.

ZAO Wagon Service
24, build 2, Radio
105005 Moscow
Ph.: +7 (495) 231-16-80
Fax: +7 (495) 231-12-41
E-mail:
info@wagon-service.ru

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player



В 2012 году в компании ЗАО «Вагон-Сервис» создан Учебно-инженерный центр, выполняющий задачи по профессиональному обучению и повышению квалификации производственного персонала по окрашиванию железнодорожного подвижного состава.

За время его работы специалисты Учебно-инженерного центра провели обучение более полутора тысяч маляров, мастеров и технологов по окрашиванию.

В январе 2016 года подразделение компании получило лицензию Департамента образования г. Москвы на осуществление образовательной деятельности № 037008 по программам дополнительного профессионального обучения (профессиональное образование).

Учебно-инженерный центр располагает учебной базой, позволяющей осуществлять профессиональное обучение по окрашиванию железнодорожного подвижного состава в различных формах, включающих аудиторное обучение и практические занятия на реальных производственных объектах. Преподаватели учебно-инженерного центра – специалисты с большим профессиональным опытом в области технологии окрашивания и обучения производственного персонала.

ЗАО «ВАГОН-СЕРВИС»
105005, гор. Москва,
ул. Радио, д. 24, корп. 2
тел: +7 (495) 231-16-80
факс: +7 (495) 231-12-41
электронный адрес:
info@wagon-service.ru